4 Awesome Chicken Wing Recipes (Lemon Pepper, Malai, Peanut Butter & Saag)

26 Views
Published
#ChickenWings #ChickenWingRecipes #KetoRecipes

Hey folks today I got 4 awesome Keto chicken wing recipes for you. These are super easy to make and are absolutely delicious. Have them as a snack, appetizer or main course. I've got you covered from the tangy lemon pepper to the creamy malai chicken wings to the peanut butter wings to the spiced wings with cheesy saag dip. Enjoy!

Get the written recipes with macros
Lemon Pepper Wings: https://headbangerskitchen.com/recipe/lemon-pepper-chicken-wings/
Malai Chicken Wings: https://headbangerskitchen.com/recipe/keto-malai-chicken-wings/
Peanut Butter Wings: https://headbangerskitchen.com/recipe/peanut-butter-chicken-wings/
Saag Chicken Wings: https://headbangerskitchen.com/recipe/saag-chicken-wings/

Buy my book from http://geni.us/ketolife
Also available at
Barnes & Noble (USA): https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/keto-life-sahiil-makhija/1131502331
Chapters Indigo (Canada): https://www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/books/keto-life-over-100-healthy/9781604339055-item.html
Booktopia (Australia): https://www.booktopia.com.au/keto-life-sahil-makhija/book/9781604339055.html
Fishpond (New Zealand): https://www.fishpond.co.nz/Books/Keto-Life-Sahiil-Makhija/9781604339055
Blackwells (UK): https://blackwells.co.uk/bookshop/product/Keto-Life-by-Sahiil-Makhija-author/9781604339055
Book Depository (Shipping Worldwide): https://www.bookdepository.com/Keto-Life-Sahiil-Makhija/9781604339055
Bookswagon (India): https://www.bookswagon.com/book/keto-life-sahil-makhija/9781604339055

Headbanger's Kitchen T-Shirts & Merch
USA Merch Store: https://teespring.com/stores/headbangers-kitchen
Europe Merch Store: https://teespring.com/stores/headbangers-kitchen-eu
India Store (T-Shirts): https://www.redwolf.in/headbangers-kitchen
India Store (Mugs): http://todphod.com/product/headbangers-kitchen-mug/

If you like the show, support us on Patreon: http://patreon.com/headbangerskitchen

Don't forget to Like, Share and Subscribe! Thank you for all your support! \m/

SUBSCRIBE: https://goo.gl/zNENs3

Follow us on Social Media
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/headbangerskitchen
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/HKTweets666
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/headbangerskitchen
Official Website: http://www.headbangerskitchen.com

Camera Gear I use
Canon 80D (This is what I use now): https://amzn.to/2JBOMh3
Canon 650D (Older videos shot on this): https://amzn.to/2qlwQQ6

Lens (Canon)
EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 : https://amzn.to/2GPsBX7
EF-S 24mm f/2.8 : https://amzn.to/2ILrDrc

Headbanger's Kitchen is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

Business Inquiries: headbangerskitchen@gmail.com
Category
Keto Recipes
Commenting disabled.